Breuss Arrizabalaga Quintet – Nfamoudou Boudougou

Markus Breuss: trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion
Pelayo Arrizabalaga: alto sax, bass clarinet, voice
Tsukiko Amakawa: keyboards, támpura, percussion
Jorge Frias: bass, percussion
Javier Carmona: drums, percussion, cow-horn

live in concert: Frigiliana (Spain) 200”>


About: modisti

Experimental Music and sound art Archive. If you want to propose some work for the file you have to register as a user

Categories: Podcast