Released by: Plus Timbre
Release/catalogue number: PT006
Release date: Jan 31, 2015

Marcello Magliocchi | All in One & Duo recital
“All in One”
Marcello Magliocchi : percussion, sounding sculptures
‘Duo recital”
Marcello Magliocchi : drums, percussion
João Pais Filipe : drums, percussion
We are very excited, not to mention deeply honoured, for Plus Timbre’s new release, which is now available for free download. Just click on the following link:

About: Plus Timbre

Categories: Releases