musique concrete comedy show

Musique Concrète Comedy Show
featuring 15 tracks; all 4’33” in length, from: LIL & Sin Señal, Alejandro Duchamp, mutantbeatniks, Wehwalt, Arcane Waves, Raitis Upens, Gogogambas, Public Domain, Angus Nevein, rawaudio, Jonah’s Jubilee, B’O’K, Antonio Aversa, William Nurdin, Shaun Robert


About: modisti

Experimental Music and sound art Archive. If you want to propose some work for the file you have to register as a user

Categories: Releases