Listen to the entire session 1 hr 00′ in

Ricardo Tejero: alto sax
Jono Heyes : Fender Rhodes, guitar, voice and congas
and El Intruso:
Hector Crehuet: guitar & sampler
Javier Guzmán: bass
Sam Davidson: guitar & voice
Pedro López: Drums


About: modisti

Experimental Music and sound art Archive. If you want to propose some work for the file you have to register as a user

Categories: Releases Video