Now available: compilation with exclusive new work from PREC (Paulo ChagasFernando SimoesPaulo Duarte),Bruce Hamiltonbruno duplantLazuriteDoug HolbrookMassimo MageeaslisC-CJamison WilliamsAG Davis,elizabeth VeldonGhost VolcanoViolent PinkDelphine Dorabruno duplant and sabrina siegel
compiled by Travis Johnson
cover art by Richard Kamerman
Ilse is a non-profit record label and this release is free to download, just name your price as $0.
If you do wish to make a donation, it will help to get out the five physical releases planned for 2012 (Leticia CastanedaBryan EubanksGintas KPaulo Chagasbruno duplant). Even one dollar helps a lot.
More digital releases are in the works as well.

Categories: Releases